Siguldas Divu tiltu skrējiens

. Senleja

08.06.13

Resultlist Course 4 Course length 3 KMReturn
Place Name Team                  Time
1 Estere,Vīksne spv/sss 15:54 +00:00
2 Agnija,Caune Azimuts OK-Sm BJSS 18:06 +02:12
3 Rigonda,Buša Azimuts OK-Sm BJSS 18:10 +02:16
4 Nils,Ciglis A2 18:39 +02:45
5 Karīna,Krauze sport skola "Arkadija" 18:49 +02:55
6 Helvijs Jānis,Kārkliņš A2 22:36 +06:42

08.06.13 18:36:20 eTiming Version 3.6 Emit as

Lisensed to: Savejei M