Siguldas Divu tiltu skrÁjiens

. Senleja

08.06.13

Resultlist Course 5 Course length 1 KMReturn
Place Name Team                  Time
1 Kopmanis,Erlands Ind. 08:58 +00:00
2 Parfenkovs,Bruno Ind. 09:01 +00:03
3 Parkenkova,KatrÓna Ind. 17:22 +08:24

08.06.13 18:36:20 eTiming Version 3.6 Emit as

Lisensed to: Savejei M